Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

 

Mr D. Coombes - Head Teacher
Mrs R. Dickins - Deputy Head

Mr Y. Gainda – Assistant Head Teacher – ygainda@st-matthias.com
Mrs B. Gill – Assistant Head Teacher - bgill@st-matthias.com

Miss S. Jeavons - Assistant Head Teacher - sjeavons@st-matthias.com
Miss A. Lockley – Assistant Head Teacher - alockley@st-matthias.com

Ms M. Marenda – Head of School Organisation and Resources - mmarenda@st-matthias.com

Mrs C. Nock - Assistant Head Teacher - cnock@st-matthias.com
Mr J. Paterson - Assistant Head Teacher – jpaterson@st-matthias.com

Mrs E. Phillips – Assistant Head Teacher - ephillips@st-matthias.com

Teaching Staff

Miss F. Adams - Teacher of Dance - fadams@st-matthias.com

Mr M. Ahmed - Teacher of Science – mahmed@st-matthias.com

Miss C. Aston – Teacher of English – caston@st-matthias.com

Mrs A. Austin - Director of Learning – Inclusion - aaustin@st-matthias.com

Mr M. Austin - Teacher of Social Sciences – maustin@st-matthias.com

Mrs S. Baker - Teacher of Science - sbaker@st-matthias.com

Mrs B. Belkhu - Teacher of History - bbelkhu@st-matthias.com

Miss A. Bhambra - Teacher of Maths - abhambra@st-matthias.com

Mrs A. Bibby - Teacher Responsible for MFL - abibby@st-matthias.com

Mrs C. Bratt - Teacher of Social Sciences - cbratt@st-matthias.com

Mr D. Bucknor – Teacher of English – dbucknor@st-matthias.com

Mrs A. Clarke - Instructor of Humanities - aclarke@st-matthias.com

Mrs K. Collins - Teacher Responsible for Art - kcollins@st-matthias.com

Mrs B. Copcutt - Teacher Responsible for Hospitality and Catering - bcopcutt@st-matthias.com

Mrs A. Dhaliwal - Teacher of Art, Design, Hospitality and Catering –adhaliwal@st-matthias.com

Mrs B. Ellis - Instructor of Maths - bellis@st-matthias.com

Mrs T. Gallagher - Head of English - tgallagher@st-matthias.com

Mrs D. Gaunt - Teacher Responsible for Design - dgaunt@st-matthias.com

Mrs K. Groves - Teacher of Maths - kgroves@st-matthias.com

Mr W. Hall - Teacher of Maths - whall@st-matthias.com

Miss E. Handley - Year 9 Co-ordinator/Teacher of Humanities - ehandley@st-matthias.com

Miss K. Harris – Teacher of Geography – kharris@st-matthias.com

Miss J. Haynes - Teacher of English - jhaynes@st-matthias.com

Mrs J. Helsby – Teacher of English – jhelsby@st-matthias.com

Mr R. Hickman - Teacher of the Deaf – rhickman@st-matthias.com

Mr C. Hutchinson – Teacher of History – chutchinson@st-matthias.com

Mrs M. Iqbal - Teacher of RE – miqbal@st-matthias.com

Ms L. Jenkins – Teacher of Science - ljenkins@st-matthias.com

Miss H. Jevons - Teacher of English – hjevons@st-matthias.com

Miss M. Johal – Teacher of Science - mjohal@st-matthias.com

Mr H. John – Teacher of History – hjohn@st-matthias.com

Mrs R. Jones - Teacher of English - rjones@st-matthias.com

Mrs R. Kaur - Teacher of Maths - rkaur@st-matthias.com

Miss S. Lambeth - Year 10 Co-ordinator/Teacher of PE – slambeth@st-matthias.com

Miss N. Lewis - Teacher of English - nlewis@st-matthias.com

Mrs A. Marsters - Teacher of Maths - amarsters@st-matthias.com

Mr R. McNeil-Ball – Teacher of Maths – rmcneilball@st-matthias.com

Mr R. McNeil-Ball – Teacher of Science – reecemcneilball@st-matthias.com

Mr R. Mincher - Year 8 Co-ordinator/Teacher of English and Media - rmincher@st-matthias.com

Miss N. Palmer - Instructor of English – npalmer@st-matthias.com

Mr R. Patel – Teacher of Maths - rpatel@st-matthias.com

Mrs A. Paterson - Instructor of English Literature - apaterson@st-matthias.com

Miss C. Poole - Teacher of English - cpoole@st-matthias.com

Mr A. Rees - Teacher Responsible for Geography - prees@st-matthias.com

Miss I. Roberts - Teacher of Science - droberts@st-matthias.com

Mrs J. Roden - Instructor of English - jroden@st-matthias.com

Mr N. Sadik – Teacher of Maths – nsadik@st-matthias.com

Mrs Y. Savory-Andrews - Instructor of Social Sciences – ysimpson-savory@st-matthias.com

Miss S. Sangha – Teacher of Geography – ssangha@st-matthias.com

Mr A. Sidhu – Teacher of Maths - asidhu@st-matthias.com

Ms U. Siedlecka – Teacher of Geography - usiedlecka@st-matthias.com

Miss J. Simms – Teacher of English and MFL – jsimms@st-matthias.com

Mr E. Small - Teacher of PE - esmall@st-matthias.com

Mr D. Thomas - Teacher of Science - dthomas@st-matthias.com

Miss N. Titley – ntitley@st-matthias.com

Mr J. Turner - Teacher Responsible for PE - jturner@st-matthias.com

Mrs S. Walls - Year 11 Co-ordinator/ Teacher Responsible for Music – swalls@st-matthias.com

Miss C. Weatherstone – Year 7 Co-ordinator/Teacher of English - cweatherstone@st-matthias.com

Miss E. Webb – Teacher of History – ewebb@st-matthias.com

Ms N. Yaqoob – Teacher of Science - nyaqoob@st-matthias.com

Miss Chloe Wylde – Teacher of English – cwylde@st-matthias.com

Mr David Hodgetts – Teacher of Maths – dhodgetts@st-matthias.com

Miss Amreet Sander – Teacher of Science – asander@st-matthias.com

Mr Ryan Quiney – Teacher of PE – rquiney@st-matthias.com

Miss Natasha Gilford – Teacher of Humanities – ngilford@st-matthias.com

Support Staff

Educational Psychologist

Ms L. Freeman

Child Protection

Miss J. Hemans – Student Welfare/Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs D Hill - Deputy DSL

Mrs S Collis – Deputy DSL

Miss K Hall-Crowley – Deputy DSL


Administration Team

Mrs J. Bayliss – School Support Manager
Mrs L. Forrest – Finance and Personnel Officer

Miss A. Davis – Receptionist/Administration Assistant
Mrs V. Davies – Senior Administration Officer
Mrs L. Keady – Administration Assistant

Pastoral Team

Miss A. Hossack – Pastoral Lead

Mrs J. Smith – Attendance Pastoral Lead 


Information, Advice and Guidance

Ms M. Crofts
Mrs R. Neath


Support for Learning Support Staff

Mrs R. Andrews-Caron (SSA)

Mrs K. Armstrong
Miss V. Beswick
Ms S. Boucher
Mrs R. Cooper
Miss S. Fellows
Mrs K. Fortune (SSA)
Miss M. Haynes

Mr S. Haynes
Miss N. Holloway (SSA)

Mrs S. Jones
Mrs S. Kendrick (SSA)

Mr P. Kitterick

Mrs A. McDermott (SSA)

Ms A. Samuels
Miss E. Shade

Mrs K. Shave (SSA)
Miss M. Suthi (SSA)

Miss R. Shutt
Mr J. Walters

Mrs S. Watters

Academic Mentor

Miss A. Skilling – askilling@st-matthias.com

Science Technician

Mrs K. Armstrong

Language Assistants

Miss A. Cooper - Language Assistant – acooper@st-matthias.com

Cover Supervisor

Mr. M. Game

Mr J. Nock

Miss T. Rust


Examination Officer

Miss V. Beswick


iPad Support/Instructor of Technologies

Mr L. Woodall


Minibus Driver/Site Assistant

Mr C. Wood